Trinity Leadership

Trinity Evangelical Free Church is a congregational church comprised of members, Elders & Deacons, and pastor's & staff. As leaders & servants, our goal is to equip believers for the work of ministry, build up the body of Christ, and disciple His church into maturity (Ephesians 4:12-13).

Pastors & Staff

Ryan Schmitz

Lead Pastor

Andy Munao III

Associate Pastor

Zane Balmer

Youth Pastor

Patricia Sword

Church Secretary

Molly Budzysnki

Children's Ministry Director

Thomas Keel

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

Lisa Whilden

Financial Secretary

Heidi Gamain

Mid-week Nursery Assistant

Mindy Higgins

Sunday Nursery Assistant


(Servant Board)

- Jim Budzynski (Elder Chairman),
Terry Truffin,
Richard Mastronardo
Bill Miller,
George Hamrick


(Administrative Board)

- Allison McConnell (Deacon Chairwoman)
Don Walbourn
Lisa Whilden (Financial Secretary)
Hugh White
Lenny Carter
Stan Priester
Diogo Duarte
Garrett Hemstead